What is NazaZoom?

Updated: 2 days ago

Exciting News...it's here!!!


Equip to Engage is excited to host NazaZoom!



What is NazaZoom? It's a time of FREE fun, equipping, encouragement, and connecting for Nazarene Children's Leaders. We will have prizes, breakout sessions and an encouraging word from General Superintendent, Dr. Carla Sunberg.


Thursday, May 21 at 1 pm (ET), 12 pm (CT), 11 am (MT), 10 am (PT). As well as 2:00 pm (AT) and 2:30 pm (NT). NazaZoom will last 1 1/2 hours.

Along with Dr. Carla Sunberg, we will have breakout sessions with 3 awesome children's leaders! Dienna Goscha (riversedgecurriculum.com) - Restoring Our Souls Marianne Howard (d6family.com) - Reopening the Church Michayla White (incm.org) - Reimagining VBS

We will have over $1500 in prizes to giveaway and one grand prize winner! Plus Nazarene Ministers can earn 1 1/2 Lifelong Learning Units!! We hope you will be there!!

To register, equiptoengage.org/nazazoom

District Resource Center (DRC)

District Resource Center

5906 Harbour Park Drive

Midlothian, VA 23112, USA

info@vanaz.org(804) 739-4884

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Amazon Smile

©2020 by Virginia District Church of the Nazarene.

Site Visits